Short profile - Consultative Panel Members.pdf
PDF, Size: 55.25KB

We are pleased to formally introduce:

1. Mr Teckwyn Lim (Co-founder and Technical Director, Resource Stewardship Consultants Sdn Bhd) as the new Technical Facilitator

2. The six Consultative Panel members as approved by the Board of FSC Malaysia:

  • Legality cluster: Mr Supun Nigamuni (General Manager, Control Union)
  • Nature cluster: Dr Jason Hon (Head of Conservation Sarawak, World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) Malaysia)
  • Society cluster: Mr Aidil Iman (Founder, Kolektif Iklim)
  • People cluster: Dr Welyne Jeffrey Jehom (Senior Lecturer, Department of Anthropology & Sociology, University of Malaya)
  • Industry cluster: Ms Pang Suet Kum (Executive Officer, Malaysian Wood Industries Association)
  • Economics cluster: Mr Roberto Benetello (Executive Director, Business Council for Sustainable Development Malaysia Berhad)

For more information on the panel members, please refer to the document attached.

The first Consultative Panel meeting will be held via Zoom on 14 June 2022.